#DRESSLIKEHBL: VARIATIONS ON A THEME

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Adidas Originals Long Sleeve Top in Burgundy £30
River Island Black Western Belt with Silver Buckle £12
River Island Black Amelie Ripped Super Skinny Jeans £45
ASOS Round Tortoiseshell Sunglasses with Flash Lenses £10

IMG_0533.JPG

ASOS Ruffle Shirt in Gingham £32
Levis Innovation Super Skinny Jeans £85
Vans Old Skool in White £55

IMG_0525.JPG

Boohoo Molly J’adore Tee £10
River Island Brown Western Belt with Gold Buckle – can’t find it anywhere
Levis Innovation Super Skinny Jeans £85
Vans Authentic in Navy £45

This week was a week of epiphanies. I will expand on that further when I have the time, but suffice to say my attitude towards work, money and men has shifted slightly. Violet was away for a whole week and I felt so flat on Monday, returning to work after a lovely week off and knowing I didn’t have her smile (and mad teeth) to come home too. I allowed myself to wallow on Monday, had a little cry, cancelled plans etc. It didn’t do me any good. I had a transformative experience on Tuesday; someone said something that touched me in a deep and profound way and now I’m ready to open up to possibilities without fear or doubt.

APOLOGIES for the low-fi vibe of these pics. But if you’re feeling yourself, you better capture that.

Born to be wild,

Hetty

SnapchatTwitterInstagramTumblrPinterestYouTube

Leave a Reply

