APRIL 2016 GOALS: CLEANER AIR AND BETTER FOCUS

CONCRETE.jpg

In April I’m going to…

Complete the two assignments I have due at the start and end of the month (Supply Chain Management and Strategic Purchasing, 7000 and 3000 words respectively – what joy!)

Update my CV to include my (pending) MSc.

Make some money on eBay and put it in my savings account. I don’t have a figure in mind. I just want to turn some unwanted stuff into a tiny fraction of future security.

Get out of town at least once.

Clear the kitchen shelves and fill them with plants to improve the air quality in my tiny flat. I want an orange tree and some ferns.

Read a book. I’ve been slacking on my reading, which is not to say I have been concentrating on university to any great degree.

[Get my boyfriend to] Fix the domain mapping issue I’m having here.

Brb,

Hetty

TwitterInstagramTumblrPinterestYouTube

One thought on “APRIL 2016 GOALS: CLEANER AIR AND BETTER FOCUS

Leave a Reply

