I’M BACK AT IT (& I’M FEELING MYSELF)

oliver peoples glasses julia kostreva planner unicorn

That’s me back at university. The biggest difference between my undergrad and my Masters is not the workload, but people’s reactions to me telling them what I’m studying. People are so impressed that I’m doing a Masters, but every day this week I have had major wobbles over whether I’m actually clever enough for this. The indicative bibliographies for each modules are huge, and unlike any of my previous years in higher education, I’m actually going to read some of the recommended texts. Such a grafter!

I’m excited though. Life feels like it is glowing with potential and possibility, which is exactly the sort of fruity, over-the-top statement I make when things are going well.

Born to be wild,

Hetty

TwitterInstagramTumblrPinterestYouTube

Leave a Reply

