FAVOURITES: August 2015

Unsurprisingly, Mac Velvet Teddy has been a go-to again this month, and I finally got my hands on Gosh Nougat Crisp Lipliner. Together, they are perfect.

Benefit Thanks a Latte Longwear Eyeshadow just wasn’t on my radar despite owning it for months in the Bronze of Champions Total Bronze Kit. Wow, this eyeshadow is such a babe! SO versatile, and so buildable, it’s the perfect cool-toned mid-brown for my complexion.

I adore the formula of Orly nail polishes, and Orly Color Blast in Neon Fuchsia has been on my nails more than any other shade this past few months. It’s so unusual; its like a neon pink for grown-ups. Rose Chrome Foil is another favourite.

Love you forever, Ultrabland. I have previously declared my undying love for this wonderbabe, and my affection just grows and grows. I feel good going out with no makeup on except mascara and lipstick. I haven’t felt this way in years.

It was this post by The Sunday Girl that reminded me of my neglected body-brushing regimen, so the Body Shop Round Body Brush is now firmly back in my routine. What is it about dry body brushing that makes you feel like you’re absolutely buzzing with energy? Swearsies, you feel absolutely electric afterwards.

Born to be wild,

Hetty

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’TumblrPinterestYouTube

Leave a Reply

