♡ JULIA KOSTREVA Year Planner ♡

Julia Kostreva Any Year Planner Nouvelle Daily

As much as I love my Filofax (A5 Ochre Malden), it is far too big and bulky to take out of the house and carry around. It’s a beast. Enter the Julia Kostreva Any Year Planner, which I received this week from the Nouvelle Daily stationary shop. The size of a small paperback, it’s slim, light and very good looking. The open-date format means you can literally begin anywhere, and there are loads of extra pages for financial and personal goals, a checklist for the year and even pages where you can list books you want to read. Of course, I’m too scared to write in it, but once I bite the bullet, I’m certain that this is the diary that will keep me on top of the chaos and transform me into the organised person I feel I should be. Y’know?

Born to be wild,

Hetty

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’TumblrPinterestYouTube

Leave a Reply

